Concert in MUNTREF Art and Science

Works by Gerhard Staebler and Kunsu Shim
Financed by the Ministerium für Familie, Kinder, Jugend, Kultur und Sport des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen

Focusing on the experimental aesthetics of the olfactory atmospheres, the multi-sensory work Spices by Gerhard Staebler was presented for instrumental ensemble, electroacoustic, dance and aromas, together with other works by the same composer and of Kunsu Shim.

The interpreters were:  

Flute: Ana Ligia Mastruzzo

Clarinet: Griselda Giannini

Violin: María Eugenia Amarilla

Violoncello: Eliana Rosales

Percussion: Nahuel Villegas

Choreography and dance: María Ceña

Piano: Bruno Mesz

Aromas: María Ceña, IFF    

Photos: Rocío Pilar de Lara